Head of School Office

 

Vacant

Head of School

 

Emily Chan Yoke May

Executive Secretary
Tel: +603 - 5514 6054 Ext 46054
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-09
Email: Chan.YokeMay@monash.edu

School Management Office

 Mei Sie 2

Tan Mei Sie

School Manager
Tel: +603 - 5514 6061 Ext 46061
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06B
E-mail: tan.mei.sie@monash.edu

 Fong 2

Fong Yew Soon

Resources and Operations Manager
Tel: +603 - 5514 6000 Ext 61535
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: fong.yew.soon@monash.edu

 Felicia Chang 6

Felicia Chang Mei Lin

Administrative Executive 
Tel: +603 - 5514 4905 Ext 44905
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-06
E-mail: felicia.chang@monash.edu

Hamdi bin Mohd Barjah

Senior Technical Officer (Arts Specialised Laboratories)
Tel: +603 5514 6045 Ext 46045
Fax: +603 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-19
E-mail: hamdi.barjah@monash.edu

School Research Office

 

Eswary A/P Sivalingam

Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603 - 5515 9632 Ext 59632
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365 

Location: Room 2-6-06A

Course Management Office - School of Arts and Social Sciences

 

Choo May May

Course Manager
Tel: +603 - 5514 6124 Ext 46124
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-47

 Nurul 2a

Nurul Farahin Drahim

Course Executive
Tel: +603 - 5514 4969 Ext 44969
Fax: +603 - 5514 6365

Location: Room 2-6-47
E-mail: nurul.farahin@monash.edu

Course Management Office - General Studies and Malaysian National Subjects

 Reen 2

Nurul Fazreen Binti Daud

Administrative Executive
Tel: +603 - 5514 6162 Ext 46162
Fax: +603 - 5514 6176

Location: Room 2-6-44
E-mail: nurul.fazreen@monash.edu

Course Management Office - Monash English Bridging

 

Nalini Nair a/p G. Narayana Nair

Administrative Executive
Tel: +603 - 5514 4917 Ext 44917
Fax: +603 - 5514 6176

Location: Room 2-6-44
E-mail: nalini.nair@monash.edu